Temecula Valley Soccer Referee Association

The objective of TVSRA is to develop the highest caliber of referee through training and fellowship. TVSRA referees are certified by the USSF and are assigned games in affiliation with California Youth Soccer Association South (Cal South)


Soccer4Every1
Association Meetings

TVSRA meets on a monthly basis to conduct business and provide In-Service Training. Our meetings begin promptly at 7:00 p.m. and end no later than 8:30 p.m. Remember, referees are required to attend a minimum of 5 meetings per year in order to re-certify for the following year. TVSRA Meetings will be held at:

Murrieta Springs Professional Park
Conference Room Building
39755 Murrieta Hot Springs Road
Murrieta, CA 92563
[Map]

2018 Meeting Dates:

  • Tuesday, Feb 13*
  • Tuesday, Mar 13*
  • Tuesday, Apr 10*
  • Tuesday, May 8*
  • Tuesday, Jun 12
  • Tuesday, Jul 10
  • Monday, Aug 13
  • Monday, Sep 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 9*
  • Tuesday, Nov 13*
* We know that half of these dates are the same day as the San Diego RPD, but we reserved these dates prior to Cal South publishing their dates. We may consider moving some of our monthly meetings on a month by month basis. RPD can still be attended at the Glendora RPD location on those months.


Interested in becoming a Member?

Contact William Delgado

Please send membership application and dues to the address listed at the bottom of the application.

TVSRA Membership Form


TVSRA Gaming Circuits

  • Presidio Soccer League
  • Coast Soccer League
  • Southern California Developmental Soccer League
  • Elite Club National League
  • City of Murrieta Adult Soccer League